Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Vigilant Parent Initiative class for middle school families (English)
-
7810 Arroyo Circle, Gilroy, CA 95020
Wed, Aug 31
Vigilant Parent Initiative class for middle school families (Spanish)
-
7810 Arroyo Circle, Gilroy, CA 95020
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Flu & COVID vaccine clinic
-
Glen View Elementary
600 West Eighth Street, Gilroy, CA 95020, United States
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Vigilant Parent Initiative class for high school families (English)
-
7810 Arroyo Circle, Gilroy, CA 95020
Wed, Sep 7
Vigilant Parent Initiative class for high school families (Spanish)
-
7810 Arroyo Circle, Gilroy, CA 95020
Thu, Sep 8
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Flu and COVID Vaccine Clinic
-
7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
GUSD Parent Resource Fair
-
7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24