Translate Page

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
GUSD Run For Fitness
-
Gilroy High School
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Food Pantry in the MPR
-
Spring District Choir Concert
-
Gilroy High School Student Center
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Safe Routes to School Parent Feedback Meeting
-
South Valley Middle School, 385 Ioof Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Safe Routes to School Parent Feedback Meeting
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Non-School Days
    • Holidays
    • No School Elementary
    • No School Middle and High School